River City Apostolic Church

Hello and Welcome!

We hope you will be inspired by your visit to our website and find here a flavour of the joy and passion of our church community. River City Church is made up of people from right across the local community, united by a common testimony of the power of Jesus Christ to transform lives. 

Click HERE to watch a local story of such a transformation. 

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Worship Service
    Repeats every week every Sunday 100 times.
    Sun 30 Apr 11:00am
  • Home Groups
    Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Jul 12 2017.
    Wed 3 May 7:30pm
  • Monthly Fellowship Meal
    Fri 5 May 8:00pm
  • Sunday Worship Service
    Sun 7 May 11:00am
  • Foreglen Grace Outreach.
    Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Jul 17 2017.
    Mon 8 May 7:30pm
  • School of Grace
    Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 10 times.
    Wed 10 May 8:00pm
  • Sunday Worship Service
    Sun 14 May 11:00am
  • Home Groups
    Wed 17 May 7:30pm

River City Photos

Featured Video